Weekly TBR

weeklytbr

I decided to do these recently, more to help me stay accountable to actually read certain books, and to put more posts on my blog that are not reviews. Feel free to talk to me about any books on this list that you’ve read, spoiler free please! Also feel free to suggest similar books that you think I might like (I read adult, new adult, young adult, and middle grade). So on to my books for the week!


Weekly TBR
an indecent proposal

I am on the blog tour for this one and I believe that my post for this one is at the end of the week, I’ll have to double-check the calendar today. But I definitely have to read this one once I am done with my current read. I have been dying to read it though so, no hardship there. I absolutely love this series by Katee Robert.


superman secrets and liessuperman fury at world's end

I am excited to read these. The only reason there is a ‘rush’ to read these is that I got Fury at World’s End through ILL and it has to go back sooner than a lot of my other library books so these too have to be read this week. Once I finish the Superman ones I think I’m going to start BatFamily though.


marked in the flesh

Some of you might roll your eyes or side eye but me I don’t care. I love this series and yes I might be re-reading it for like the 5th time but like I said I LOVE IT. I’m all most finished with Vision in Silver and instead of jumping RIGHT into this one I am putting these other books ahead of it. So I am proud of myself for that.


the mirror king

I want to get to this book this week, but that depends on how everything goes. I’ve put off reading this one for so long, I really don’t want this series to end, I loved the first book so much. But it’s well past time for me to read it so it’s going on here so I can force myself to read it. If I don’t get to it this week, it will definitely top the list next week.


What books are you reading this week?


Leave a Reply

