Rainbow Book Challenge

rainbowthan

20160228_133314
20160228_13345520160228_133540

I originally saw this on span style=”font-size:200%;color:#346ecb;”>Jess’s blog and thought it sounded like a good idea. The original idea was to run for a week and to read only 6 books, but I couldn’t past the rainbow having 7 colors not 6 so I decided to do my own thing. I also added black and white because they’re pretty main colors in the overall spectrem. I’m no sure who started this or I’d credit them. Once I’m done reading a book I’ll link to the book’s review in this post.

Color

Book

Review

Red

Talon by Julie Kagawa

Review

Orange

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

Review

Yellow

The Savage Fortress by Sarwat Chadda

Review

Green

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Review

Blue

Nil by Lynne Matson

Review

Indigo

A Thousand Nights by EK Johnston

Review

Violet

All that Glows by Ryan Graudin

Review

Black

The Imposter Queen by Sarah Fine

Review

White

Queen by Aimee Carter

Review

Leave a Reply

