House Unity Book Club

houseunitybookclub

Hello my name is Denise and I am a Slytherin. And while I was chatting with Steph of Cuddlebuggery and Molli Moran I came up with the idea for a House Unity Book Club. If you’d like to join up with us all you need to click on your house banner below and fill out the form. Then I will pair you up with 3 members from the other houses so your group has 1 member from each house in it. I’m hoping this leads to you making new friends and chatting about new books. You can decide how you guys read books, you can all read the same, pick books for each other, challenge each other to read a certain amount. My goal is for the blogging community to branch out and to meet people who haven’t met before! Please answer all the questions, I will be contacting you through email, but I will be sending the other information to your group. You don’t have to have a blog to participate, just list WHERE you blog/post reviews/etc.

I will aim to do the first set of ‘sortings’ on February 15th. And a second one on March 1st. Then I will continue to do them as people sign up. Sign ups will never close so keeps spreading the word about this!

If you have any questions feel free to ask me.

One thought on “House Unity Book Club

Leave a Reply

