Blogger Pen Pals September Sign Up’s Open

penpals

Hello! I am Denise, the book blogger here at Dandelionn Wine Book Blog, and I am running the Book Blogger Pen Pal exchange. This exchange is for snail mail letters, postcards, cards, etc. You are not obligated to send any type of gift otherwise but you can if you’d like to send one, try and keep it something small and low priced. Something special to your region would be a nice thing to send. If you have any questions, comments or concerns feel free to contact me. You can contact me here in a comment or through email.

You have until 11:59pm CDT on September 20th, 2015 to sign up. Please spread the word so other bloggers have the chance to sign up as well! I will start pairing people up and sending out emails within the next week. Sign ups will re-open every two months or so, if you already have pen pals you can still sign up for new ones and new people will still be able to sign up.

There is a hashtag now, it is #DWPenpals, please feel free to start using it!

Fill out the following form and email it @ dandelionnwine @ gmail (Please put ‘Sept Pen Pals‘ in the subject):

Please try to be as specific as possible, the more information you give me the better that I can pair you with someone who has similar interests to you.

Name:
Address: (Include the country, if not a US address PLEASE make sure to type it EXACTLY as we would need to write it)
Where you blog: (Can be a blog, tumblr, goodreads)
Social Media: (Twitter & Instagram are the most helpful so you can be tagged when your penpal gets your letter! But feel free to include more.)
Genres you read:
Favorite book(s)/series:
Interests: (Fandoms, hobbies, etc so I can pair you with someone who you have something in common with)
Anything else I should know or your penpal should know?

Do you mind an Intl penpal?
Do you want more than one penpal? (If y, only one will be Intl)


If you have any questions feel free to ask me. I will try to answer any and all questions as quickly as possible but please keep in mind I did just get home from surgery and I am sleeping a lot.

Leave a Reply

