Now on Society6!

society6products

Today I opened up a Society6 shop. I aim to keep the products book related. I got a few of the things I’ve designed recently uploaded into the shop. You can see the designs on a variety of different products in the photos. I do have two more sets like the ‘books are a girl’s best friend’ that I want to get up on the shop but it’s now 11pm and I have a headache so I am going to leave that for tomorrow. So please check back or follow me on twitter because I will tweet about them! If you’d like any of my designs in a different color you are more than welcome to email me, I am more than happy to do that.

society6products2society6products3

Tiny note: I do not set the pricing on the products, Society6 does that, so please no complaining about that. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

