Social Post → Top Ten Tuesday

tuesdaypost2

Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait to Get

Two of these are out, but I haven’t had the chance to read them yet. One I did just get approved for the ARC of (YAY Visions in Silver), and I requested the ARC of Falling for the Enemy, crossing my fingers for that one. But man I cannot wait to read all of these books, some of my favorites. I did choose to leave off a few of my absolute favs, like Throne of Glass #4, because they were still untitled and I figure this topic will come up again.

What are some sequels you guys are dying to read?

TTT1118

TTT1118b

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The The Broke and Bookish.

12 thoughts on “Social Post → Top Ten Tuesday

    • Denise Targaryen says:

      I loved the first one! It was the first book by Sophie Jordan that I had read, I devoured her Ivy Chronicles series, and she’s quickly become one of my favorite authors. I plan on getting to her other books soon! Thanks for commenting! 😀

      Like

  1. Cait says:

    Ooh, I’m so sadly behind on Rick Riordan’s books! I haven’t even started the Heroes of Olympus series and i’ve only read Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief. >_< I think reading all of them will be my project for next year!
    Here’s my TTT!

    Like

    • Denise Targaryen says:

      Oh man I read the PJO series straight through, by the time I found the series the fifth book had just come out. I LOVE that series, it’s one of my favorites. I have read the Heroes of Olympus series as it has come out. I’ve only put off this one because I’m a little sad for it to end! I hope you enjoy them! Thanks for commenting!

      Like

    • Denise Targaryen says:

      I absolutely love the Bloodlines series. I think I love it more than VA.
      I have been meaning to read Grave Mercy for a while, and about a month ago I got an email from Netgalley saying the first two books were up for the 500 people or something and I grabbed them both. I figured it was good incentive to get the ball going on them and I was NOT disappointed at all! Thanks for commenting! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

