Social → WWW Wednesdays

WednesdayPost


15703770

↳ What are you currently reading? I am reading The Runaway King by Jennifer A. Nielsen. I started it a few months ago but then held off on reading it until closer to the release date of The Shadow Throne (which is next week!). I loved the first book and I’m super excited to get back into reading this series. If you haven’t read The False Prince yet, you need to do that, pronto.




18053041

↳ What did you recently finish reading? I just finished Four Weddings and a Fireman by Jennifer Bernard. This is the fifth full length book in her Bachelor Fireman series, which I LOVE. I think this was definitely one of the better ones in the series and I’m thankful to Avon for giving me an ARC. I will have a full review on this soon, but check out this series.



17667561

↳ What do you think you’ll read next? After I finish The Runaway King I will be reading The Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen. I received an ARC on Netgalley and the book comes out February 25th so it’s finally time to read this one. #excited





WWW Wednesdays is a meme from Should Be Reading.


One thought on “Social → WWW Wednesdays

  1. bookwormbrandee says:

    Looks like some good books, Denise! I am currently reading Captured Again, I just finished Bomb, and up next is When I Break. Happy Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

