Social Post → Stacking the Shelves

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! If you want to find out more about Stacking The Shelves, please visit the host!

The ones in blue are books I won in giveaways. With the arcs I have listed where I received the book in parentheses.

EBOOKS

stacktheshelves2a
The Art of Falling by Jenny Kaczorowski

ARCS

stacktheshelves2b
Archetype by by MD Waters [netgalley]
Staking His Claim by Tessa Bailey [publisher]
Marine for Hire by Tawna Fenske [publisher]

PHYSICAL BOOKS

stacktheshelves2c
Dead Witch Walking by Richelle Mead
The Good, the Bad, and the Undead by Rainbow Rowell
Every Which Way But Dead by Rick Riordan
The Golden Lily by Richelle Mead
The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead
Splintered by AG Howards
For some reason I didn’t have The Golden Lily and The Indigo Spell so I had to fix that. Yay!

What are some books you got recently?

4 thoughts on “Social Post → Stacking the Shelves

    • Denise says:

      Oh I definitely love the Bloodlines series more than VA. At first I was hesitant because we weren’t continuing with Rose as the narrator but man I love Sydney, she is definitely my favorite character.

      I’m pretty excited to read Archetype! I wasn’t expecting to get approved for it so I’m pretty stoked that I did. 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

