Social Post → Stacking the Shelves

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! If you want to find out more about Stacking The Shelves, please visit the host!

This is my first time doing Stacking the Shelves so these books aren’t just from this week but recently. The ones in blue are books I won in giveaways. With the arcs I have listed where I received the book in parentheses.

EBOOKS

stacktheshelves1a
Archer’s Sin by Amy Raby
In Bed with Mr. Wrong by Katee Robert
Falling for her Fiance by Cindi Madsen
Fighting for Irish by Gina Maxwell

ARCS

stacktheshelves1b
High-Heeled Wonder by Avery Flynn [publisher]
Wicked Misery by Tracey Martin [author]
Tangled Hearts by Heather McCollum [publisher]
Poison Dance by Livia Blackburne [author]
Four Weddings and a Fireman by Jennifer Bernard [edelweiss]
The Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen [netgalley]
Lockstep by Karl Schroeder [netgalley]
Fire & Flood by Victoria Scott [netgalley]

PHYSICAL BOOKS

stacktheshelves1c
The Fiery Heart by Richelle Mead
Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
The House of Hades by Rick Riordan
The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey
Time Between Us by Tamara Ireland Stone

What are some books you got recently?

19 thoughts on “Social Post → Stacking the Shelves

      • Denise says:

        I won it from a twitter giveaway, I don’t believe she said what she was giving away so when she told me I won and the name of the book that was the first time I’d heard of it. I’m interesting in reading it, it sounds good I’m just not sure when I’ll have the chance to! Oh and it’s a signed copy, I was surprised when I saw that. 😀

        Like

    • Denise says:

      Sadly I haven’t had the chance to read either of those! I got Eleanor & Park just after Christmas when Amazon had it on sale for $6. I’m hoping to read them soon. Thanks for commenting! 🙂

      Like

    • Denise says:

      I’m waiting closer to the release date for Fire & Flood before reading it. I was crazy excited to get approved for it though, I really didn’t expect to but I figured I’d give it a shot and request it. 😀 I’m so behind too but I had a book not on my netgalley list that was calling my name so I went ahead and started that. 😀 Happy reading to you too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

