Social → WWW Wednesdays

WednesdayPost


15839976

↳ What are you currently reading? I am reading Red Rising by Pierce Brown. I actually haven’t started this yet but this is what I’ve decided to read after my shows are over tonight. I am looking forward to reading it, I’ve heard a lot of good things about this book.




19549107

↳ What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished In Bed with Mr. Wrong by Katee Robert. The review for this one will be up tomorrow but man this book was amazing. If you haven’t yet, you definitely need to check out this book.




15703770

↳ What do you think you’ll read next? I’m lean towards reading The Runaway King by Jennifer A. Nielsen next. I got approved The Shadow Throne on Netgalley and I’m excited for it. This could change though since the third book isn’t published until the end of February.





WWW Wednesdays is a meme from Should Be Reading. It is the same three questions each week, so I might not do this every week.

Leave a Reply

