Social → WWW Wednesdays

WednesdayPost


cover31175-medium

↳ What are you currently reading? I am reading Indelible by Dawn Metcalf. It’s been on my TBR list way too long and it’s about time I got to it. Overall I am enjoying it but there are some small things that are bugging me but I will talk about those in my review.




13561824

↳ What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen. I really loved this book, I’m not going to say too much since I did post a review not too long ago. If you haven’t read this one yet, you need to.




17331449

↳ What do you think you’ll read next? I’ll be reading How to Tame a Wild Fireman by Jennifer Bernard next. I’m not sure how I missed the release of this book or how I missed reading it but I did. I recently got approved for an e-ARC of the fifth book, Four Weddings and a Fireman, so I want to read this one before I get to that one.





WWW Wednesdays is a meme from Should Be Reading. It is the same three questions each week, so I might not do this every week.


Leave a Reply

