New Year’s Challenge → Day 7

new years challenge

{Day 7} TOP FIVE BOOK BLOGGER PET PEEVES.

I’m fairly new to blogging and I don’t have a lot of pet peeves per se, so I’m just going to mention somethings that are bugging me. Also I couldn’t think of ten so I dropped it to five.

• Lack of time! I never seem to have enough time to read, review, and post as much as I want to.

• Figuring out how to do things on wordpress. I’m not that great with html and the stuff I have learned is different on wordpress, it’s slightly annoying.

• That it costs extra to do more editing to themes on wordpress. I sadly don’t have the money to invest in that yet.

• Not getting approved for books on Netgalley and Edelweiss! That makes me sad.

• Not knowing who to ask for tips on certain blogging things. Like getting more exposure, more review copies, especially physical copies, but basically just over all blogging stuff.

What are some of yours?
Find the blogger New Year’s Challenge here.

Leave a Reply

