Social Post → Musings Monday

MondayPost

What book are you currently desperate to get your hands on? Tell us about it!

17563080

There are quite a few books that I desperately want but I decided to go with one that I haven’t already mentioned 100 times in the last few months. [That’s a slight exaggeration but not by much.] I read Written in Red in March of last year and I loved it. I devoured it way too quickly and have spent the last year waiting for the next book in that series. I love the world and characters that Anne Bishop built and there isn’t a lot I wouldn’t do to get my hands on this next book.



Musing Mondays is a meme from Should be Reading.

Leave a Reply

