Social → WWW Wednesdays

WednesdayPost


cover36703-medium

↳ What are you currently reading? I think I’m going to read Unleashing Mr. Darcy by Teri Wilson. I got approved for it last week on netgalley, it did just come out yesterday, so I think this will be a good one to start 2014 with.




18513485

↳ What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished Desperately Seeking Fireman by Jennifer Bernard. I love his series and this novella was cute, sweet and fun read. It just came out yesterday and now I’m anxiously waiting for the next one to be released.




cover34220-medium

↳ What do you think you’ll read next? I’ll be reading Defy by Sara B. Larson next. It’s another book I got approved for on Netgalley and I really need to get caught up on books I have from there. Plus I’ve heard a lot of good things about this one from friends.





WWW Wednesdays is a meme from Should Be Reading. It is the same three questions each week, so I might not do this every week.

Leave a Reply

