Social Post → Musings Monday

MondayPost

Tell us what book(s) you recently bought for yourself or someone else, and why you chose that/those book(s).

9833184

I absolutely love this series so it is really no surprise that I bought this one. I would have bought it sooner but with Christmas coming up I waited to make sure no one got it for me. But I got money to buy whatever books I wanted and this was at the top of my list. I haven’t read it yet but it will definitely be one of the first ones I read in the new year.





Musing Mondays is a meme from Should be Reading.

Leave a Reply

