Social Post → Musings Monday

MondayPost

Tell us what you’re reading right now — what you think of it, so far; why you chose it; what you are (or, aren’t) enjoying it.

13519397 This one has been on my TBR list for quite a while, so long in fact that I forgot I owned the ebook of it. I am enjoying it quite a lot, I had a hard time putting it down to go to sleep last night and I look forward to starting back up soon. Why I chose it? I was interested from reading the synopsis of it but I kept running across the covers for it and Crown of Midnight. They’re amazingly beautiful and are definitely a major reason I picked up this book.



Musing Mondays is a meme from Should be Reading.

Leave a Reply

