Social → WWW Wednesdays

WednesdayPost

18168638

↳ What are you currently reading? I plan to start Anything to Have You by Paige Harbison today. I just got approved for this on netgalley and I’m excited for it. It will be a good change from the Christmas stories I just read.




16173084

↳ What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished Twilight with the Infamous Earl by Alexandra Hawkins. I have a review coming for this one. I am quite sad that this is the last one in this series, I am going to miss these guys.




12558285

↳ What do you think you’ll read next? I’m leaning towards Splintered by A.G. Howard. It’s been on my to be read list for quite a long time and I’ve heard quite a lot of good things about it on twitter.





WWW Wednesdays is a meme from Should Be Reading. It is the same three questions each week, so I might not do this every week.

Leave a Reply

