Social → WWW Wednesdays

WednesdayPost

16072981
↳ What are you currently reading? I’m reading Spy’s Honor by Amy Raby. I got a signed copy of this from the author in the mail. I really loved the first book in this series but I’ll admit I was really hesitant to read this one. I’m about 25% into it and really enjoying it though.





12127810
↳ What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished The House of Hades by Rick Riordan. I finished this one yesterday, there is a review up. But I really did love this book. I can’t wait for the next one. I really don’t want him to leave this universe but I would love it if he did other mythologies.





18141373
↳ What do you think you’ll read next? I my next book will be Running Back by Allison Parr. I think I need a break from my usual genre of fantasy and this will be a good book to take it with. I am pretty excited to read it. 🙂





WWW Wednesdays is a meme from Should Be Reading. It is the same three questions each week, so I might not do this every week.

Leave a Reply

