Social Post → Book Release Tuesday

TuesdayPost

I’ve decided to change things up a little. I’m going to keep the Top Ten posts solely on Thursday and on Tuesdays I want to do a post on newly released books that I am looking forward to reading.

17406183
Allegiant by Veronica Roth This is one I’ve been waiting on for quite a while. However, after talking to one of my friends, I’m not as excited about it as I was a week ago. I’ve put off reading it and hopefully I’ll start it tonight.





18141373
Running Back by Allison Parr I am crazy excited for this book. I loved the first one in the series and I really can’t wait to start this one. Allison creates great characters, believable stories and plot, overall just great books. The first book in this series is called Rush Me.







17254466
Cinderella Screwed Me Over by Cindi Madsen I hadn’t heard of this book until today but I think it sounds like a good book. I do look forward to reading it!







16070143
Teardrop by Lauren Kate I wouldn’t say that I’m excited for this book but it is one from this week’s back of new releases that I do plan on giving a chance. Hopefully it’s not as bad as her Fallen series.







Leave a Reply

