Social → WWW Wednesdays

WednesdayPost

7923602 ↳ What are you currently reading? I’m reading Vampires Not Invited by Cheyenne McCray, I’m having a hard time getting into it. This is the second week on my ‘currently reading’ list and if I can’t get into it this time I’m just going to be done with it.




17571266 ↳ What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished Searching for Someday by Jennifer Probst. I just wrote a review for that one so I’m not going to go into that one, you can read the review here. 🙂





cover31175-medium ↳ What do you think you’ll read next? I think I’ll try Indelible by Dawn Metcalf. It’s been approved in my netgalley since before I got sick and I really need to get caught up with those books and get reviews posted.





WWW Wednesdays is a meme from Should Be Reading. It is the same three questions each week, so I might not do this every week.

Leave a Reply

