Social → WWW Wednesdays

WednesdayPost

7923602 ↳ What are you currently reading? I’m reading Vampires Not Invited by Cheyenne McCray, I’m having a hard time getting into it. I tried reading it a few years ago but stopped about 125 pages into it. I really liked the first two books though so it’s slightly disappointing. I really hope to give this book a fair shot but we’ll see.



15706116 ↳ What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished The Indigo Spell by Richelle Mead. It is the third book in the Bloodlines series, the ‘spin-off’ from her Vampire Academy series. This is one of my favorite series, well both of them are. I decided to re-read all of the books in preparation for The Fiery Heart, that comes out the day before my birthday. [Yay book birthday presents!]


16059327 ↳ What do you think you’ll read next? I’m not too sure. I have several arc copies from Netgalley that I need to read. I might read one of those but I’m more likely to read Box Office Poison by Phillipa Bornikova. It is the second book in her Linnet Ellery series, I really enjoyed the first one. And I’ve been waiting on that book to come out for quite some time now.



WWW Wednesdays is a meme from Should Be Reading. It is the same three questions each week, so I might not do this every week.

Leave a Reply

